Visit Florida in January, February, and/or March to play the
“2011 Florida Super Senior Grand Prix”

Tournaments will be scheduled on both the East and West Coast of Florida!!

January 10 – 16, 2011 – Colonial Country Club
9171 Independence Way, Fort Myers, FL 33913
Director – Jeff Timmer
Phone: 239-768-1334 / Fax: 239-561-5188
Email: jtimmer@nulltroongolf.com

Deadline: January 3rd, 6:00pm

ID #153701911

January 17- 22, 2011 – Cape Coral Racquet
Club* ITF Sanctioned Event

1300 Ceitus Terr., Cape Coral, FL 33991
Director: Jack Dunmead
PH 239-573-3210 / Fax 239-573-3254
Email: jack@nullcapecoralrh.com

Deadline: January 9th 6:00pm

ID # 153710711

January 24–29, 2011 – The Club at
Sterling Oaks* ITF Sanctioned Event

822 Sterling Oaks Blvd., Naples, Florida 34110
Director: Richard Flach
PH 239-566-1800 / Fax 239-566-3558
Email: richard@nulltheclubatsterlingoaks.com

Deadline: January 17th 6:00pm

ID # 153711311

Jan. 31 – Feb. 6, 2011 – University Park CC
National Category II – ITF Level I

Director: Jared Grose
7671 The Park Blvd
University Park, FL  34201

PH 941-359-8888
Email: jgrose@nulluniversitypark-fl.com

Deadline: January 23rd 6:00pm

ID #

February 21-26 – Meadows Racquet Club
3100 Longmeadow, Sarasota, FL 34235
Director: Don Caprio
PH: 941-378-5265 / Fax: 941-379-9869
Email: tennis@nullmeadowscc.org

Deadline: February 13th 6:00PM

ID #153510011

Feb. 28 –March 5, 2011 –
Tennis Center St. Petersburg

650 18th Ave South, St. Petersburg, FL 33705
Director: Alberto Sarmiento
PH: 727-823-2225 Fax: 727-823-2245
Email asarmien@nulltampabay.rr.com

Deadline: February 23th 6:00pm

ID # 153313010

March 7–13, 2011 – St. Petersburg Country Club
National Category II

2000 Country Club Way S., St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Director: Sam Vuille
PH 727-867-9105 / Fax 727-867-1686
Email spcctennis@nullaol.com

Deadline: February 27th 6:00pm

ID # 151211311

2011 EAST COAST SWING
Mens’ Singles & Doubles
Ages 55, 60, 65, 70, 75, 80, 85, & 90

January 10–16, 2011 – Boca West Country Club

USTA Florida Designated Tournament
20583 Boca West Drive, Boca Raton, Florida 33434
Director: Mike Vandenabeele
PH: 561-488-6996 / Fax: 561-451-0127

Email: myvandenabeele@nullbocawestcc.org

Deadline: January 3rd 11:59pm

ID # 15153608211

February 14–20, 2011 – Polo Club in Boca
Raton

USTA Florida Designated Tournament
5400 Champion Blvd., Boca Raton, Florida 33496
Director: Jean Mills
PH: 561-995-1280 / Fax: 561-995-1223

Email: jeanhmills@nullcomcast.net

Deadline: January 6th 11:59pm

ID # 153610411

Feb. 28–March 6, 2011 – Woodfield Country

Club

USTA Florida Designated Tournament
3630 Club Place, Boca Raton, Florida 33496
Director: Jeff Cohen
PH: 561-995-5214 / Fax: 561-989-0749

Email: jcohen@nullwoodfield.org

Deadline: February 20th 11:59pm
ID # 153604811

March 14-20 2011-Broken Sound Country Club

2401 Willow Springs Dr., Boca Raton, Florida 33496
Director: Greg Wheaton
PH: 561- 241-6888 / Fax: 561-998-3775

Email: greg_wheaton@nullbrokensound.org

Deadline: March 6th 11:59pm

ID # 153601311