Winners in each division of the 2011 Florida Super Senior Grand Prix will receive a gift from the USTA Florida recognizing their achievement.  Congratulations!

Below final Winners of 2011:

 55’s – Jeff Winkler

60’s – Larry Turville

65’s – Evert Jonsson

70’s – Joe Bachmann

75’s – Gordon Hammes

80’s – George McCabe

85’s – Fred Sarkis

90’s – Alex Swetka

Larry Turville

FL SSGP Chairman